Sacred Mists Community Forums

Go Back   Sacred Mists Community Forums > Calendar > Default Calendar

Members with Birthdays on 03-25-2018
Starflower, CelticDryad (40)
CaAB Craft Battles Get Together and Chat
Calendar: Default Calendar
Xandria Amicia Nightdancer  
03-25-2018
*The times shown may change, depending on DST settings
CaAB Craft Battles Get Together and Chat
In the Merry Mists Inn

Sunday the 25th

12:00 noon Pacific
3:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM UK
10:00 PM Athens
3:00 AM Monday Perth
6:00 AM Monday Sydney

Please note this is when Most places outside of the US enters Daylight Saving Time.
Sunday Brunch
Calendar: Default Calendar
Xandria Amicia Nightdancer  
This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Sunday
01-03-2016 to 01-03-2019
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Meet at the Merry Mists Inn for a fun chat with Hostess's Aylysh and Xandria Amicia Nightdancer!

11 am PST
2 pm EST
7 pm UK
 
Jump to month
Calendar Jump

All times are GMT -7. The time now is 12:08 AM.

Click Here to Learn More About Winter Solstice, or Yule, and Peruse our Unique and Magickal Wares Hand-Selected for the upcoming Sabbat!

Sacred Mists College - Enroll Now


A division of Sacred Mists. Sacred Mists. Design   Lady Raven Moonshadow.
No part of the website can be used without prior express written permission. All rights reserved.
Sacred Mists Sigil, Brand and Logo Sacred Mists. TERMS & CONDITIONS

Witchcraft Supplies